How do I re-authorize one of my networks?

Last Updated: Feb 25, 2015 03:15PM PST

Image of network re-authorization message
If you need to re-authorize one or more of your connected networks, click Okay and follow the on-screen instructions to reconnect that network. You can also reconnect by going to your settings page and clicking the link to connect that network.