I'm getting a "reauthorize" error. How do I fix it?

Last Updated: Feb 25, 2015 02:51PM PST
  1. Tap the menu button at the top left of the screen. The side menu opens.
  2. Tap the bottom-left settings gear icon to go to the Settings screen.
  3. To reconnect or reauthorize a network connection, click Reauthorize. When completed successfully, your network should show as connected.