Deleting my account

Last Updated: May 05, 2015 10:19AM PDT
To delete your Klout account:
1. Go to the lower-left corner of your screen and click Settings


2. Click the Privacy tab to begin the deletion process.
3. Under the Opt Out section, click the blue click here link.
4. On the next screen, click Continue opting-out.

5. Fill out the required fields and click Submit.

Your Klout account is now closed.