Your Klout profile is public to your friends and other Klout users. Your profile features moments, which are posts that have generated a response from people in your network. Moments are surfaced on your public profile from Facebook, Twitter, Google+, foursquare, and LinkedIn.
While your Klout profile is public, that does not mean everyone will see all of your moments. We made sure to respect all privacy settings that you've set on different networks such as Facebook.
For Facebook moments, we follow your Facebook sharing settings. If you have a public Facebook post, then any Klout user can view that moment on your Klout profile. If you only shared a post with your friends, only your Facebook friends can see that moment on your Klout profile. We only surface public posts from Twitter, Google+, foursquare, and LinkedIn.
You will always be able to see all your moments, both public and private on your Klout profile. You can always remove moments from your public profile by hovering over it and clicking the x that appears if you do not want anyone to see it.